Skip to content

101st Annual Fire School and Conference.

121 N Wenatchee Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801 United States
Wenatchee Convention Center

Hotel accommodations  Coast Wenatchee Center  201 N. Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee Wa 98801 


**When booking tell them you are attending WSFFA Conference** 

Thursday, May 16, 2024 12:00 AM - Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:00 PM (PDT)

Special room rates for Conference attendees @ Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel 509-662-1234.  Located right next to the Convention Center.  Reference WSFFA Annual Fire School.  

Thursday 5/16/2024 - TED Talks starting @1315 until 1655. Beer Social to follow @1730 American Legion Friday - 0800 - 0850 Opening Ceremonies Upper Ball Room, classes commence immediately following. Vendor Show Friday 1730 -21310.  Saturday 0830 classes start Saturday night  awards banquet upper ballroom: Social @1800 dinner 1900, then a Firefighters Ball immediately following. 1830 Sunday 0830 - 1200 General Session all Full Conference Registrants are registered.

 Refund Deadlines:     90 days Prior to conference = 100% refund     60 days prior to conference, = 60% refund 30 days prior to conference = No refund, may send alternate.     All Classes may be subject to change.  T-shirts are not guaranteed if registering after April 26th


Full Conference Registration (Member) $395

Full Conference Registration (Non Member) $500

One Day Registration (Member) $250

One Day Registration (Non Member) $300

** H.O.T. & Instructor 2, classes have lab fees associated with them and will be calculated at checkout **

**Full Conference Registrations receive a T-shirt and a banquet ticket for Saturday night** 

Event Details

Hello and welcome to Washington State Firefighters’ Association 101st Annual Fire School and Conference.  We are excited to see you, Fire School dates are May 16th - 19th @ the Wenatchee Convention Center.  Our theme this year is Hawaiian, and it is going to be a Luau of a party.  Again this year we will kick off the conference on Thursday May 16th with a 2 hour general session, followed up by multiple TED Talks in the afternoon.  A meet and greet will be held on Thursday early evening 1730-1930 at the American Legion come meet the board and get checked in for the conference. Light hors d'oeuvres will be provided.  Friday is the official opening of the conference with our opening ceremonies commencing @0800, then released to head to class.  Join us Friday evening @1730 for our Vendor show, and FREE beer…. Along with a Hawaiian BBq provided by our very own David Neff.  Saturday is a full day of classroom and hands on training from 0830 - 1630, you will then be released to get ready for our Awards Banquet, Social @1830 dinner to follow.  Come meet, have some good food and celebrate those that will be receiving awards (Hawaiian Themed)come dressed relaxed and ready to party..  Immediately after the banquet join us for a fun and exciting firefighters ball, have some drinks and cut loose, you deserve it. Sunday is the last day of the conference with a ½ day general session 0830-1200.  

Cost breakdown

Full Conference Registration (Member)  395.00 

Full Conference Registration (Non Member) 500.00

1 Day Registration (Member) 250.00 

1 Day Registration (Non Member) 300.00 

(Hands on Classes & Instructor 2 have a 50.00 additional lab fee). 

(Full Registration purchases come with a Conference T-shirt and a banquet ticket (Saturday)) .

(Lunch will be provided Friday & Saturday, ((**Lunch is not provided on Thursday** Except for Fire Officer 2)).

(All participants are welcome and encouraged to attend the Friday Vendor Show).

(Additional banquet tickets may be purchased through our online store


Registered Guests(215)

Bill Ackerson
Brian Akana
Beau Alanis
Cary Allen
Jason Allen
Joshua Ammann
Jeff Archer
Bradley Armstrong
Bradley Armstrong
John Bageant
Missy Bageant
Nicole Ballard
Gerardo Barajas
Suzy Beck
Michael Berg
Ryan Bergsma
Torin Bergsma
James Bowen
Tom Brantner
Triston Brender
John Brown
Ashley Bryant
Carl Bryant
Tyler Buchanan
Billy Burt
Tyler Caille
Donnivanane Calstoy
William Canty
Liliana Causor
Bobby Christenson
Alison Christman
Josh Chronister
Jeremie Clark
Brittany Codomo
Larry Creekmore
Anisa Daher
Christopher Davidson
Sean Davis
Dylan De Maskey
Alonzo Del Villar
Justin Dennis
Jared Duffy
Devin Duthie
Richard Eich
Ryan Everest
Lane Fate
Dave Fennell
Josh Fisher
Conner Fithen
Noah Fitts
Anlyn Flake
Shane Flatness
Nicholas fleisher
Tyler Foglio
Kelly Forbis
Don Fortier
Troy Foxworthy
Jacob Francis
Mark Fulton
Vivian Garza
Dan Giebel
Brandon Gilbertson
Abraham Gonzalez
Robert Gray
Aaron Green
Cameron Greenfield
Chandler Gribble
John Griffin
Erik Grove
Grayson Guerrero
Robert Guetter
Julie Hansen
Keith Harmon
Zacharie Harvey
Jacob Hausken
Tanya Head
Eliza High
Gregg Hutchinson
Matt Hyndman
Julie Johnston
Jacob Jones
Danny Jordan
Sonnia Judd
Troy Keene
Nate Kirby
Isaac Kissner
Chuck Kocher
Jarrod Koepke
Jeff Krapf
Rebecca Kroger
Shannon Krogstad
Mathew Kutchera
John Kutschka
Ron Laeger
Blake Larson
Jeremi Lawson
Keith Liston
John Loft
Korey Mackenzie
Rebecca Magaña
Bob Magee
Ben Maletzke
Charles Maloney
Samuel Marshall
Seth Martin
Jeff Marx
Daryl Mason
Duran McDaniel
Patrick McDonough
Matthew McGehee
Douglas McGifford
Kay McKellar
Rex McMillian
Patrick McNerthney
Martie McPherson
Alfonso Mercado
Adam Micone
Victoria Micone
Dylan Miller
Colin Mischel
Andrew Moe
Kaila Moore
Sasha Morris
Bethany Morrison
Ryan Mounce
Jeff Murphy
Mackenzie Myers
Rachel Nedrow
David Neff
Kim Neff
Caulene Nevin
Luke Nichols
Josiah Norby
Gabriel Noyola
Duke Odenrider
Shawn Olson
Dewayne Ostby
Al Pancoast
Dwayne Paris
Alfred Parker
Bodie Paul
Chris Pauley
Kraig Peiguss
Josh Perrault
Bradley Peterson
Katie Peterson
Barbara Pettit
Jerry Pettit
Jeff Pierce
Monica Pozos
Stephanie Preheim
Bruce Rawley
Bradley Ray
Mike Reinstra
Aaron Richmond
Christian Robbins
Josue Rosario
Scott Rush
Jason Ryan
Galen Sarkinen
Galen Sarkinen
Cheryl Scartozzi
Howard Scartozzi
Tové Schweizer
eli sheaffer
Debbie Smith
Terry Smith
Shayn Stanaway
Chase Stanley
Will Steady
David Stewart
Levi Stone
Cody Sutton
Bellen Tellez
Rich Tevis
Matthew Thoresen
Hermilo Tlatelpa
Nick Trejo
Tristan Trudeau
Abraham Vallesteros-Vega
Michael Vanderhoof
Daniel Vandermark
Daniel Vandermark
Nicholas VanKirk
Bob Venters
Robert Victorino
Joseph Villa
Brian Wakeman
Wayne Walker
Wayne Walker
Clint Wall
Matthew Wallen
Washington State Fire Fighters' Association | WSFFA
Joseph Webster
Paul West
Tara Whaley
Jim Wilson
Jim Wilson
Mackenzie Wilson
Lani Wolf
Ben Woodward
Jon Woolfolk
Keith Wright
Maxwell Yoder
Machela Young
Additional Information
Event Contact:
Don Fortier
Contact Organization:
Washington State Fire Fighters' Association | WSFFA
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top